Posted by: Paul | 12/25/2009

Man at Work

Yes, I know. I haven’t posted anything new since last month. (And I wasn’t exactly Mr. Frequent Poster before then.) Every time I thought of putting something new, I hesitated. I don’t want this site to necessarily be a mash-up. Should I stick to one topic? Maybe. Consistency might attract more eyes. On the other hand, I have a lot of different interests, and I don’t want … hmm. What DO I want?

In any event: A redesign is in the works. Nothing major, but starting Jan. 1, the site will have a new look, and I’ll be posting more often. Sure, it may be for an audience of one (me), but that’s okay: It’s cheaper than therapy. Merry Christmas, everyone — and a Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

Categories

